Home > Departments > Main Street > Business Incentives > Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Gonzales Main Street Advisory Board

• Del De Los Santos, Chairman
• Debbie Toliver, Vice-Chairman
• Connie Dolezal, Treasurer
• Lisa Brown, Secretary
• Egon Barthels
• John Boothe
• Carlos Camarillo
• Johnnie Edwards
• John Pirkle
• Sherri Schellenberg
• Shelli Van Kirk
• Angela Wishert


Gonzales Main Street Reassessment Report

In late June 2010, a team of working professionals in historic preservation and downtown revitalization spent several days in Gonzales visiting with stakeholder of the historic downtown and those involved in the 22-year-old local Main Street program.

Gonzales Mainstreet Reassessment Report


Main Street is looking for motivated volunteers who would like to help with the revitalization of our historic downtown. Please contact Barbara Friedrich at 830-672-2815.
Back to
< Back